23. BERNECKER TORKELFEST 2019

WILLKOMMEN ZUM GRÖSSTEN WEINFEST IM KANTON ST.GALLEN

Oliver Morandi

OK-Präsident

079 304 36 23,

praesident@torkelfest.ch

Melanie Brunner Lutze

Marketing & Kommunikation

079 421 42 35

marketing@torkelfest.ch

Marcus Schnetzer (Vize-Präsident)

Ressort Sicherheit

078 757 26 57

sicherheit@torkelfest.ch

Céline Jenny

Aktuarin/Sekretariat

079 315 16 39

sekretariat@torkelfest.ch

Jürg Studer

Resort Logistik

079 202 53 76

logistik@torkelfest.ch

Gino Kaufmann

Vertretung GVV

079 733 02 79

gvv@gvv-berneck.ch

Urs Manzoni

Resort Bau & Elektro

079 633 75 94

bau@torkelfest.ch

Mike Leuenberger

Resort Finanzen

079 696 14 27

finanzen@torkelfest.ch

Peter Indermaur

Vertretung Vinum

079 202 53 76

vinum@torkelfest.ch

STARKE PARTNER

SOCIAL

VERANSTALTER